Events

BOOK TOUR 2019

 

Boswell Books (with WUWM’s Bonnie North!)

Milwaukee, WI

7pm, Monday, January 14.

 

Warren-Newport Public Library (with Lori Rader-Day!)

Gurnee, IL

7pm, Tuesday, January 15

 

Once Upon A Crime

Minneapolis, MN

7pm, Wednesday, January 16

 

The Poisoned Pen (with Matthew Quirk!)

Scottsdale, AZ

7pm, Thursday, January 17

 

Murder by the Book

Houston, TX

630pm, Friday, January 18

 

Vero Beach Book Center

Vero Beach, FL

4pm, Saturday, January 19

 

Murder on the Beach (with Charles Todd!)

Delray Beach, FL

6pm, Sunday, January 20

 

Novel Bookstore (with Mark Greaney!)

Memphis, TN

6pm, Tuesday, January 22

 

Square Books

Oxford, MS

5pm, Wednesday, January 23

 

Whitefish Bay Public Library

Whitefish Bay, WI

630pm, Tuesday, January 29

 

Books and Company

Oconomowoc, WI

7pm, Wednesday, January 30

 

Mystery to Me (with Doug Moe!)

Madison, WI

7pm, Thursday, January 31

 

Boswell Books (with and all about Gregg Hurwitz!)

Milwaukee, WI

3pm, Saturday, February 2.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: