TID HC NickPetrie_FB

A Peter Ash Novel Series : Titles in Order


Tear It Down

Book 4 – Coming January 15, 2019

In the new edge-of-your-seat adventure from national bestselling author Nick Petrie, Peter Ash pursues one case–and stumbles into another–in the City of the Blues.


Light It Up 

Book 3

In the newest action-packed thriller starring war veteran Peter Ash, a well-planned and flawlessly executed hijacking reveals the hidden dangers of Colorado’s mellowest business, but Ash may find there’s more to this crime than meets the eye.


Burning Bright

Book 2

In this novel featuring war veteran Peter Ash, “an action hero of the likes of Jack Reacher or Jason Bourne” (Lincoln Journal-Star), Ash has a woman’s life in his hands—and her mystery is stranger than he could ever imagine.


The Drifter

Book 1

An explosive thriller debut introducing Peter Ash, a veteran who finds that the demons of war aren’t easily left behind…

%d bloggers like this: